www.poea.gov.ph is the Official POEA Website
www.POEA.gov.ph will usually do if you are looking for the right website of the POEA. While many people mistakenly type in the wrong POEA web address, because of this they usually get frustrated in their search for the proper POEA accredited agencies that they are looking for. Even if you use POEA gov ph, less the dots or even if you use www.poea.gov.ph, you will get led to the results where you can find the actual official website of the POEA in the first place. Most importantly, you get right to the perfect information that you are looking for regarding overseas employment and the right agencies to look for them without getting scammed.
For those of you who are looking for agencies of POEA or local branches, there is none as you can only find one office where you can come and ask for employment that is POEA accredited. However, if you are looking for POEA accredited agency, they have an official list at their website of better yet, come to their office at Ortigas Avenue, near Meralco office in the corner of EDSA-Ortigas intersection where you can see their agency list. Jobs listed in their master list were however all duly approved by the government unless otherwise noted that this or that country is not accepting OFWs or overseas workers as of the day.
Search Popular Jobs Below

POEA Jobs and Accredited Agencies
Anyone is always free to wait and see and come again some other time if available jobs will be posted in their billboards at their office in Ortigas. Mind you how ever that there is no other agency of POEA anywhere else fro my knowledge where you can see different POEA hiring for specific countries. I would like to remind you again that there is only one official website of the Philippine Overseas Employment Administration in the Philippines and that is the only authorized agency of the government that releases countries who are allowing Filipino workers or what they call as POEA work abroad.
Just for information of those who are looking for the right website, I would like to tip you off that there is only one official website for POEA and that is www.poea.gov.ph and nothing else. Go straight to this website for more information only and do not go anywhere else so you won’t get frustrated with your search. Here are also a few common mistakes that many people looking for jobs in the POEA list commit: poea com, poea gov com, poea gov ph and www poea. If you happen to mistakenly type in these terms while searching for information be sure that you see the official logo of the POEA to assure you that you are in the right hands and to avoid any misleading information.
















































Swiza Yrauda says:
February 24th, 2010 at 5:50 am
good day!! i just like to know if there’s a registered company named ” Ocean Bridge Counselling Management Manpower ” in Taiwan .. Who recruit a Factory woker for taiwan?? hope you could answer me as soon as possible.. thank you and Godbless.
Sheila Marie R. Larisma says:
April 2nd, 2010 at 10:06 am
good day!!! I just like to know if there’s a accredited agency in canada ” MLBReliable International Services.com” who recruit a caregiver for Ontario canada? Hope you could answer me as soon as possible. thank uoy and GodBless.
toni says:
April 2nd, 2010 at 10:15 am
greetings, i have applied from bestjobsalary.com, and i have received a favorable reply. from Eurosalary. I’m just wondering if that website in which i applied from is accredited by POEA.? thank u. I hope you could also reply to my email address.
vincent betita says:
April 20th, 2010 at 7:05 am
good pm sir/madam, i want to ask about my application to canada. I already had a working visa & its approved last october 2009 but until now i’m still here in the philippines. My local agency(Renaissance) told me that they confirm first the employer before they do the booking process but still, i’m waiting.My employer is Max Pasley (Mc Donald) Canada. what is the best thing for me to do? please i need your advice! thank u! I hope u could also reply to my email add.
vanny says:
May 28th, 2010 at 3:24 am
Good mornig sir/madam!I have a friend in Saudi Arabia who wish to go home in phils.He finished his 2 years contract last april 13,2010 but until now hes still there to sarifice.What shall he do sir/madam?Pls we need your good advice.THANKS AND MORE POWER TO YOUR GOOD OFFICE!I HOPE you could also reply to my email add.
Nap Tumamao says:
May 31st, 2010 at 10:38 am
Good day! Can you please help me find an agency/ies that is accredited by POEA which offers an Industrial Engineering work in CANADA or US. I have 2 years working experience as an Industrial Engineer here in the Philippines and I am desperately need to work outside the country. Thank you so much..
Eric Rodriguez says:
July 1st, 2010 at 1:22 am
Good day. can you please help me . i have applied for best job salary. com and i received a favorable reply from Eurosalary. im just wondering if that website is accredited by POEA. Pls help me hope you could also reply to my email address.. i really need your answer as soon as possible
MAYETTE says:
July 6th, 2010 at 7:37 am
good morning i just want to know if japsaspromotion company is accredited by poea please i want to know as soonas possible. thanks
jayson says:
July 13th, 2010 at 11:49 am
Good day. can you please help me . i have applied for best job salary. com and i received a favorable reply from Eurosalary. im just wondering if that website is accredited by POEA. Pls help me hope you could also reply tomy email address.. i really need your answer as soon as possible, because they are asking for 32 euro for the process of my documents
Geofrey says:
August 17th, 2010 at 12:11 pm
Hi! Good day to all of you. Please help me to find some employers that is accredited by the POEA which offers Hotel/Restaurant/Hospitality jobs work in US, CANADA or Autralia. I have been employed by the Ritz Carlton Hotel as a waiter since Nov 2006 until now. Hope to receive a reply from your good team soon. Thanks.
Jayson says:
August 20th, 2010 at 4:43 am
jayson says:
July 13th, 2010 at 11:49 am
hi jayson …im jayson too i just want to ask what poea answered your question because i also received a favorable reply in EuroSalary… is Elizabeth Lee from service@jobs.biz contacted you and referred you to BrightCove compoany?…
hope you will reply to me…here is my email add em.jay9@yaho.com..thank you
Elaine says:
August 30th, 2010 at 4:30 am
hello! I would just like to ask if Office Angels Consultancy located in 45 Polaris St. cor. Badajos St., Brgy. Poblacion, Makati City is a company registered to POEA. They are asking me to pay 3,000 pesos in order to attend a 2-day British Embassy Interview Coaching and then a good employment opportunity awaits.
Kindly reply as soon as possible, thanks!
their contact number are as follows:
Landline nos.: (02) 218-90-78
Cellular No.: 0915-527-38-18 (Company Mobile Phone)