Internet Philippines.Com – About Philippines

Pinoy forum and online news directory. Providing help to Filipinos here and abroad about Philippines.

Job Fair 2011 Manila Bulletin

Google Advertisements

Here is the job fair 2011 schedule of Manila Bulletin classified ads. Good for those looking to apply for their classified ads jobs abroad and local.

This listing includes the venue and place of the jobfair as well as the date and time covered for the event and the sponsors. You may also visit Manila Bulletin website at mb.com.ph for more information and updates job fairs in the Philippines in 2011 and in the coming 2012 schedules.

March 14-15 , 2011 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Glorieta Activity Center, Glorieta 4, Makati City. 2nd Manila Bulletin Classified Ads Job Fair
by: AdExhibit, Inc. and Manila Bulletin

Local and overseas jobs will be offered on March 14-15 , 2011 10:00 am to 5:00 pm at Glorieta Activity Center, Glorieta 4, Makati City.

Tags: , , , ,

6 Responses to “Job Fair 2011 Manila Bulletin”

  • Perlita A. Gutierrez says:

    Hi Im Perlita Gutierrez,residing at makati.And im looking for Job

  • donald says:

    I’m Travis McDonald from Denmark Oslo but currently living in London,U.K
    and my husband is a Business man and football manager,i travel a lot.I have 2 kidS .That is
    why am seeking for the above post for you applicant.our kids jane and cole are aged 4 and 6.I am in need of the following staffs in my London Mansion.

    SALARY/WAGES ARE BELOW………
    AU PAIR/NANNY:£3000 Monthly ,weekly allowance (220)
    DRIVER:£3000 0 Monthly weekly allowance (240)

    You shall have a private accommodation with furnished bedroom and also a
    private bathroom.A Fixed Telephone and Internet . Send us your references or resume,

    Should the outcome be positive, we would send you an email and
    discuss travel arrangements in due course of which I would be of generous
    assistance to you.EMAIL ME AT (travism47@yahoo.com )

  • melody says:

    good day!

    my sister are want to apply as a nanny of your 2kids. she had a short term course as a caregiver..she had a certifate of trainings from hospitals, some experience too.

    she came from philippines,can it be become your nanny of your kids.

    thanks

  • paul says:

    I’m ,Paul Ricardo from USA Michigan am 41 years old, i am married with two kids, i am presently working with the state engineering company here in USA, I lost my wife last year in an accident which involve my wife, since them have been taking care of the kids, i would like to know if you work as a nanny or driver or housekeeper in my beautiful and happy house so that you could take good care of my kids, We will like to offer you the total amount of (5000 us Dollars) Monthly salary in arrears and an additional 300us Dollars for weekly allowance for all our workers and You will be required and expected to work for approximately 40 hours per week 8 hours/day Monday to Friday). Saturdays and Sundays will be your off day, Complete private room with private entrance, Laptop 24hours internet connection.The Family offered to accommodate you as well as feeding also. Here is our home addressHere is my contact number>>+301 966-3054.
    You can email if you are interested in this job.. paulfamilys29@yahoo.com

    Email:paulfamilys29@yahoo.com
    Phone Number:(301) 966-3054

  • layla says:

    We are a professional couple, my wife is a Teacher, while i work as sales executive for a a multinational oil company.My kids are easy going and relaxed, they would enjoy someone with lots of energy and enthusiasm. Having English as a first language is not required. We live in a great area with lots of nice parks, shops and restaurants – and there are loads of family with young children nearby with pairs /nannies so it will be easy to meet people.

    THE AU PAIR’S JOB…..

    The Au pair job will involve around 22 hours a week. Monday to Friday 7:30am to 10am getting children ready for school and a little light house work. 10am to 3pm free time. 3pm to 5:30pm pick up children from school and look after them.Saturday and Sunday are free for you.

    AU PAIR ACCOMMODATION: The au pair shall have a big room, huge, and has a double bed, with sitting area and TV/DVD/Video/Hifi. There is also a wireless broadband internet in the house!!Do well to send us your references or resume, and we would get in touch with them.We shall discuss travel arrangements in due course of which I would be of generous assistance to you.

    SALARY/WAGES ARE BELOW:

    AU PAIR/NANNY: £1000 weekly (weekly allowance £120). DRIVER: £1,200 weekly (weekly allowance £120). CHEF: £3,000 Monthly (weekly allowance £120). HOUSE KEEPER: £1000 WEEKLY (weekly allowance £120). PRIVATE NURSE:£1000 WEEKLY (weekly allowance £120).

    ABOUT OUR FAMILY:

    Number of children :2

    Age of children:3 and 4 years of age.

    Our religion: Christian

    Language(s) we speak: English.

    Type of area we live in: Big Town.

    We have pets: Yes but friendly to strangers

    The Au pair will be required to drive: If he or she have the interest.

    We want our Au pair to stay between 6 months and 24 months.

    We smoke: No.

    Single parent family:No.

    Housework required of Au pair: Light.

    Au pair couples accepted: Yes.

    We have children with special needs: No.

    Elderly care is required: No.

    Prefer Au pair of gender: Female and Male.

    If you satisfy with the above criteria, please email your CV with (preferably) a photo attached to

    Email:laylafamilys2013@yahoo.com

    contact: +447024079845

    Company email:laylafamilys@teachers.org

    We sincerely look forward to hear FROM you. Best Wishes,

    Mrs Alisa Layla. God Bless

  • Luanne Nievera says:

    I am intertested with this job post you could contact me at thie mobile number 02 09164035857 thank you.


Google Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


BSP Exchange Rate Today: