Internet Philippines.Com – About Philippines

Pinoy forum and online news directory. Providing help to Filipinos here and abroad about Philippines.

Kapamilya ABS-CBN SUKOB NA Rainy Season Station ID 2010

Google Advertisements

The title of the 2010 new rainy season station ID of ABS-CBN for this year’s rainy season is Sukob Na, sung by Aiza Seguerra and words and music by Fransco Mortiz and Alexeeb Flores. The song music video was published by Star Songs Inc. and is under the direction of Richard Ang.

Sukob Na will be the official Kapamilya Network ABS-CBN 2010 station ID for the rainy season in commemoration of the 60 years of soap opera in Philippines television. The said rainy season theme “Sukob Na” music video features all ongoing and upcoming / coming soon teleserye and dramas for the rest of the year, 2010. Artists and teleseryes included in the said music video station ID are as follows below:

1. Momay – Zyriel Manabat
2. Rosalka – Empress Schuck
3. Magkaribal – Bea Alonzo and Gretchen Barreto
4. Noah – Zaijan Jaranilla, Piolo Pascual and Kristine Hermosa
5. Precious Hearts Romances, Kristine Series – Cristine Reyes and Zanjoe Marudo
6. Green Rose Koreanovela (Philippines Version) – Anne Curtis and Jericho Rosales
7. Immortal – Angel Locsin and John Lloyd Cruz

Tags: , , , ,

Google Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

BSP Exchange Rate Today: