Internet Philippines.Com
Pinoy forum and online news directory. Providing help to Filipinos here and abroad.
Google Advertisements
POEA: Admiral Overseas Employment Corporation
One of the POEA accredited agencies (licensed and registered recruitment agencies in Philippine Overseas Employment Administration) is Admiral Overseas Employment Corporation. For those looking job hiring or vacancies for POEA jobs in this placement agency, please visit the location address listing below.
POEA Accredited Agency: ADMIRAL OVERSEAS EMPLOYMENT CORPORATION Landbased Agency
Location Address: 2F RM.202 LPL BLDG 215 SEN GIL PUYAT AVE MAKATI
Telephone Number: 7533465/69
Email Address: admiral.pldtdsl.net
Website: None
Official Representative: ELLEN M TIAMZON
Status: Good Standing
License Validity: 4/7/2008 to 4/6/2012
Tags: poea agency, poea hiring, poea jobs, poea license
20 Responses to “POEA: Admiral Overseas Employment Corporation”
« Previous 1 2
Leave a Reply
Google Advertisements





















































i would just want to know all the accredited recruitment agencies here in the Philippines.
Here is where you can check the duly licensed and accredited POEA agencies – http://www.poeacheck.com/resources.php
is ALMASIYA AGENCY accredited by POEA???
Checking the POEA agency list database yielded no result which means that if what you have provided here is in correct spelling, that agency is not accredited and licensed by the POEA.
hyi, i want to work in abroad… i want waitress or massage therapist in hotel or spa.. pls. update me if you have hiring.,,, thank u and god bless..
Greetings,
I would like to know if the agency ” AL-MASIYA OVERSEAS AGENCY is duly accredited agency by POEA. They already accepted my application today as a DH to work in KUwait. Hoping for your immediate response. many thanks!
Hello,
I just want to ask, I’ve been hired as a nanny in united kindgom… I just want to be sure if this Employer name Edward H. Allen a 45 years old, british living in 7 Ridgeway Crescent, Bromley Greater London Br6, UK, work as a real estate contractor is true, we’ve been mailing for almost a month, before I will process my passport I want first to be secured enough…He gave me email add of his traveling agent, I want also to know if this is a true agency.. His name is Mr. James F. Watford (Esq.) a Regency Legal Chambers in uk, this are his contacts (+44)705708929, fax no. (+44)8447747990 and his email address visaapplications@regencychambers.com
Please to Inform me as soon as possible…thank you…
await response…
to jassel mae…
im also the same with same employer and im a bit doubt on it as i keep on researching about these guys even the numbers they give thru my friends in uk and my friends cant contact the said number but the travel agency that i research located at petersborough which is far in london and i just notice the address he gave to you that the post code is incomplete….i got the job thru jobstreet.com and i believe before that this website is credible because some of my local employments came from that site. and now having doubt about this employer though i already give some of my infos to them….grrrrr (now im a bit scared of it) ~~ pls. communicate with me so we can help each other investigating this…thank you
hi, have you tried to check if Allen Edward is for real. Because I also received an email from him. Also from James Watford his so called solicitor. I used to work for 118118 which is a Directory Assistance in U.K. I have been trying to search for their name but I can’t find it. The address provided to me by James does not even look like an office at all. He gave me the address to send the money but I need to double check it first. thank you.
Hello Jassel,
Id been sending same emails as well..tc
.
My mom has been exchanging emails with this person as well. We would like to know if this is for real or just a scam. Thanks!
hi..just read your message..i am also been hired by this person i am also doubtful of this..since last year we exchange emails and he hires me..may i ask if you ever tried to email his representative lawyer.if you do so pls reply here or at least someone can tell me if you ever come across with this person is he legit or not?thanks..
Hi! I just wondering if you still contacting that person? We exchange emails for a months now and it seems that it is a scam. I saw some of the details he give to us and the name was Tim or Tom Ribbery. And also the kids he is telling us. After that he give me a letter of guarantee and an employment contract. But the thing is you will be the one who will pay the 1225 GBP for the expenses (visa,work and residence permit). I ask already the UK or British Embassy that the Visa should be done here in the Philippines and NOT in the UK. And the processing of the Visa is 3months not 21days..
here try to look at this site.. http://www.scamwarners.com/forum/viewtopic.php?f=4&t=9841..
hello.. have u gotten any response yet?
i’ve applied for that job too, the same employer and travelling agency named James F. Watson and employer Edward H. Allen.
-been also asking if this employer does exists..if you have got any news pls do reply my msg too. Thank you.