Internet Philippines.Com – About Philippines

Pinoy forum and online news directory. Providing help to Filipinos here and abroad about Philippines.

2010 Philippine Election: 8 Presidential Candidates

Google Advertisements

The COMELEC has finally decided to cut down the list of 2010 Philippine election presidential candidates. They are as follows below for your information. The announcement was made all over the Philippines media and television on December 15, 2009 by the COMELEC according to the news report I was able to catch up.

Complete List of 2010 Philippine Election Presidential Candidates

  • former President Joseph “Erap” Estrada
  • senators Manuel “Manny” Villar
  • Benigno Simeon “Noynoy” Aquino III
  • senator Richard Gordon
  • senator Jamby Madrigal
  • former Defense Secretary Gilbert “Gibo” Teodoro
  • Olongapo City councilor JC delos Reyes
  • religious leader Eddie Villanueva

Tags: ,

2 Responses to “2010 Philippine Election: 8 Presidential Candidates”

  • Ramon Guico says:

    The most important element of government, therefore, is the method of choosing leaders.So we should vote only for the person who will take us or at least have the will to take us out of this life long misery. Whoever the president will be,I hope that problems of our country will be solve or lessen.
    Vote wisely!

  • Shae Branaman says:

    Thank you for another necessary article. Where else could anyone get that type of information in such a complete way of writing?

Google Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

BSP Exchange Rate Today: