Internet Philippines.Com – About Philippines

Pinoy forum and online news directory. Providing help to Filipinos here and abroad about Philippines.

UFC 104 Live Fightcards

Google Advertisements

If you noticed that not all fight cards is what you can watch in UFC 104 live fight. This is because if you want to see all the fights including the undercards or fightcards, you have to purchase the UFC live stream fight event from ufclive.com. The rights should also be purchased prior to the day of the fight.

In this case, UFC fight, Lyoto Machida vs Mauricio “Shogun” Rua fight schedule is on October,24, 2009 7pm PT / 10pm ET / 2am GMT. This MMA match in the octagon will be held at the Staples Center in Los Angeles California. See the list of other fights on the way below.

UFC 104 Fight Cards

  • Cain Velasquez Vs Ben Rothwell
  • Gleison Tibau Vs Josh Neer
  • Joe Stevenson Vs Spencer Fisher
  • Anthony Johnson Vs Yoshiyuki Yoshida
  • Antoni Hardonk Vs Pat Barry
  • Yushin Okami Vs Chael Sonnen
  • Jorge Rivera Vs Rob Kimmons
  • Ryan Bader Vs Eric Schafer
  • Kyle Kingsbury Vs Razak Al-Hassan
  • Stefan Struve Vs Chase Gormley

Tags: , , , ,

One Response to “UFC 104 Live Fightcards”


Google Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


BSP Exchange Rate Today:
instagram takipçi satın alma